

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| Sl.No. | Name of the Members                              |
|--------|--|
| 1      | Mr. Pramod R Kamat (Chairman)                    |
| 2      | Mr. Amit P Kamat (Secretary)                     |
| 3      | Mr. Venkatrao Kantak (Managing Committee Member) |
| 4      | Mr. Hetal Shah (Chartered Accountant)            |
| 5      | Ms. Meera Amit Kamat (Principal)                 |
| 6      | Ms. Aditi Cherian (Vice Principal)               |
| 7      | Ms. Komala M.V. (External Principal)             |
| 8      | Ms. Shamala Devi (Committee Member)              |
| 9      | Ms. Glady Ravikumar (Committee Member)           |
| 10     | Ms. Pavithra BM (Parent Member)                  |
| 11     | Manisha Jain (Parent Member)                     |